Follow me on Twitter Become a fan on FaceBook Connect with me on LinkedIn Follow me on Instagram Read my Blog
Agent Photo

Aleks Radojcic

Call Direct 780-691-6683

Your Neighbour. Your Friend. Your REALTOR®.



MORTAGE BROKERS

Sarah Macsymic sarah.macsymic@rbc.com ph: 780-266-5790  
Sinisa Lovric Sinisa.Lovric@cibc.com ph: 587-899-8400  
Kevin Waters kevin.waters@scotiabank.com ph: 780-298-4663  
Marcelo Troncoso www.mortgagearchitects.ca/MT ph: 1-855-627-8766  
Breanna Rantucci brantucci@atb.com ph: 780-918-0732  
 

LAWYERS

Joshua Allen j.allen@mainstreetlaw.ca ph: 780-960-8182 Fax: 780-962-3644
Anne Montgomery   ph: 780-571-3111  
Albert Zwikstra mrz@telus.net ph: 780-424-5121 Fax: 780-423-5972
Larry Ayers   ph: 780-962-9500 Fax: 780-962-9535
Robert Joly   ph: 780-962-4447 Fax: 780-962-3638
Glenn McAllister   ph: 780-968-2900 Fax: 780-968-2224
David Batchelor   ph: 780-489-5003 Fax: 780-486-2107
James Pitaway   ph: 780-702-5056 Fax: 780-702-5057
Randall Heil   ph: 780-962-9700 Fax: 780-962-9329
 

HOME & AUTO INSURANCE COMPANIES

Servus Services   ph: 780-732-6836  
C.J. Campbell Insurance scouturier@cjcedm.ca ph: 780-733-4440  
 

MOVING & STORAGE

Parkland Moving & Storage parklandmoving@hotmail.com    
On Call Moving abu@oncallmoving.ca    
 

HOME INSPECTORS

A Buyers Choice Home Inspections colin.dvorak@abuyerschoice.com 780-907-5119  
Cabin to Castle info@cabintocastle.ca 780-487-7177  
Pillar to Post Pillartopost.com 800-294-5591  
 

REAL PROPERTY REPORTS (SURVEYS)

Delta Engineering Services Inc John Sung 780-945-1386 Fax: 780-432-1024
Pals Survey Peter Jackson 780-455-3177 Fax: 780-481-1301
Hagen Surveys David Hagen 780-464-5506 Fax: 780-464-4450
Kiriak & Associates Jan Penner Lew Rodney 780-428-1379 Fax: 780-428-1559
Spartan Surveys Mindy & Harvey Cummings 780-478-9122 Fax: 780-478-9122
R.N. Heacock Richard Hencock & Zigmunt 780-479-3087  
MR Geomatics & Engineering Ltd John Ling 780-807-0016 Fax: 1-888-805-2652
Gilmore Surveys Duncan Sr. & Jr. Gilmore 780-465-0096 Fax: 780-468-7072
Stewart Weir & Co Garry or Stewart 780-451-6465 Fax: 780-452-1024
 

LANDSCAPING

AK Contracting Albert Winnicky akcontracting@gmail.com ph: 780-903-7241
 

CITY WEBSITES

Camrose http://camrose.ca    
Edmonton www.edmonton.ca    
Fort Saskatchewan www.fortsask.ca    
Leduc www.leduc.ca    
St. Albert www.stalbert.ca    
Spruce Grove www.sprucegrove.org    
 

TOWN WEBSITES

Calmar www.calmar.ca    
Devon www.devon.ca    
Morinville www.morinville.ca    
Stony Plain www.stonyplain.com    
 

COUNTY WEBSITES

Lac Ste Anne www.lsac.ca    
Leduc www.leduc-county.com    
Parkland www.parklandcounty.com    
Strathcona www.strathcona.ab.ca    
Yellowhead www.yellowheadcounty.ab.ca    
 

VILLAGES

Spring Lake www.springlakealberta.com    
Onoway www.onoway.com    
 

BEACH SITES

Alberta Beach www.albertabeach.com    
Seba Beach www.sebabeach.ca    
Spring Lake www.springlakealberta.com    
Wabamun www.wabamun.ca    
Aleks Radojcic, Remax Real Estate
#102, 12650 151 Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5X 0A1
Tel: 780-691-6683 Office: 780-457-3777 Fax: 780-457-2194
© Copyright 2017, Real Estate Websites by Redman Technologies Inc. | Privacy Policy | Sitemap

The data included on this website is deemed to be reliable, but is not guaranteed to be accurate by the REALTORS® Association of Edmonton. The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS® and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.